Photos: Ghana Post Company Board Inaugurated


The Minister for Communications, Mrs Ursula Owusu-Ekuful yesterday (Monday), inaugurated an eight (8) member board of directors for the Ghana Post Company Limited.


The Ablekuma West legislator called on the members to transform the company into a profitable and self-sustaining company that provides job satisfaction to its employees and customers.

The board, chaired by Mr George Afedzi Hayford included Mr James Kwofie, Mr Desmond Boateng, Mr Yiadom B. Kessie, Ms Abena Durowaa Mensah, Mr Frederick Akuffo-Gyimah, and Mr Michael Nana Yaw Adu-Darko as members.


The chairperson of the board, Mr George Afedzi Hayford pledged the readiness of the board to work to achieve the aims and objectives of the company.


By: Abdul-Hanan|Accra Mails


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here